Meet Our Team

Tammy Fiske Schulze

Mortgage Loan Originator & CEO
Licensed in: AZ, MN & WA
Tammy@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #243988
(509) 340-8144
(602) 348-4151
View My Profile 

Bill Schulze

CFO
Bill@BrightsideMortgage.net

Tina Wibirt

Processor
Tina@BrightsideMortgage.net

SaraMarie Pearson

Processor
Sara@BrightsideMortgage.net

Angela Burke

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in AZ
Angela@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS # 2500942
(702) 759-3861

View My Profile 

Cori Pearson

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in AZ
Local in Flagstaff
Cori@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #214799
(602) 550-6232
View My Profile 

Jacque Kaseler

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: WA
Local in King and Kitsap Counties
Jacque@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #127681
(360) 460-5360
View My Profile 

Lee Anne Reber

Washington Relationship Manager
Local in Spokane County
LeeAnne@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS # 2323549
(509) 868-5275
View My Profile 

Stan Wang

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ
Stan@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #183335
(602) 787-5324
View My Profile 

Tracy Gardner

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ
Tracy@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #1711132
(602) 309-3881
View My Profile 

Kelli Conti

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ, MN & WA
Kelli@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #1978179
(623) 696-6863
View My Profile 

Michelle Sachau

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ
Michelle@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #2251531
(623) 200-4231
View My Profile 

Penny Jones

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ
Penny@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS # 395795
(480) 370-8286
View My Profile 

Pat Dempsey

Mortgage Loan Originator
Licensed in: AZ
Pat@BrightsideMortgage.net
NMLS #215427
(602) 787-5327
View My Profile 
Disclosure:
The content provided within this website is presented for information purposes only. This is not a commitment to lend or extend credit. Information and/or dates are subject to change without notice. All loans are subject to credit approval. Other restrictions may apply. Mortgage loans may be arranged through third party providers.
© 2024 Brightside Mortgage LLC Designed by Amplispot
cross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram Skip to content